Skip to content

getting down to it.

July 19, 2010
So, since my last inspiration post I’ve begun to narrow down my plans for the new room. Which, by the way, we think has been found. The house we’re looking at is a total disaster, from anyone elses point of view. From ours, its potential; a new project!  Things aren’t official yet as we are still figuring out some of the kinks. (like no dishwasher!)  But we’re hopeful. The landlords are an adorable young couple not too much older than Jenny and I. If we move in hopefully we’ll be getting some new friends as well!
Anyways here is a little inspiration board I threw together today. I’m so excited to get this project going!!

Majority of these findings are from Etsy, Ikea and UO. The record player I already have. (Bought it off eBay) Hopefully my new space has room for all these beautiful things. Not to mention walls and walls of book shelves! Happy Monday!
Kay
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

